New Truck Sales

View all New Truck InventoryView all Sprinter Van Inventory

We have a huge selection of trucks, in many configurations:

  • Day cab and sleeper tractors
  • M2 business class trucks in van, dump, flatbed, and cab & chassis
  • 114 SD roll offs and heavy duty chassis
  • Sprinter cargo vans and FUSO straight trucks

Our team of sales engineers will guide you into the new truck for your needs and on the road to success and profitability!

We will tailor the right financing or lease plan for you.

Meet Our New Truck Sales Team

Jack Licata

Vice President – Retail Sales

973-478-0015

jlicata@njtruck.com

Fernando Beraun

New Truck Sales Specialist

973-478-0784

fberaun@njtruck.com

Habla Español

Kevin Ryder

Vice President – Fleet Sales

973-478-1018

kryder@njtruck.com

Jim Mitchell

New Truck Sales Specialist

973-478-1031

jmitchell@njtruck.com

Gina Urbina

New Truck Administrator

973-478-1038

gurbina@njtruck.com

Habla Español

Sebastian Uribe

New Truck Sales Specialist

973-478-8802

suribe@njtruck.com